Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

This was the easiest car buying experience thank you TRAVIS GEER. If you need a vehicle ask for Travis. He worked hard for us to get us the vehicle and price we wanted!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Travis Geer was a great man to work with on finding a vehicle! Helped us find one with no hassle or pressure to buy it! Very nice and helpful. highly recommend asking for him when coming to Casey frontier Chevrolet of Livingston!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Thanks to Travis Geer, I had a wonderful car buying experience at Casey's Frontier!! This is our second car from there, we will definitely be back!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Travis Geer was extremely helpful and made buy our Tahoe so easy! My husband and I drove 4 1/2 hours to purchase and we will definitely be making the trip again for our next buy! I can’t say enough good things about everyone at Casey’s! I would highly recommend Casey’s to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Thank you Travis Geer for helping me get my new vehicle. Great service! Very helpful & answered all my questions I had. Would highly recommend his service! He’s awesome!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Travis Geer was a wonderful salesperson and a great resource. Got me into my new truck. Also, detailed it and filled it up for the drive home! Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Me and my wife went in looking to finance a used car but instead they got us in to a 2020 model with a good interest rate, thank you to John Isaac davis for working with us. God bless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Just bought a new truck from Caseys Frontier Chevrolet with the help us Travis Geer. He was really helpful and good at his job! I had a good experience there! I recommend him if your wanting go buy a vehicle there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Very easy dealer to work with. Travis asked me what I wanted to make the deal happen and I’m leaving with a new truck. No pressure. Just good customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Travis Geer was a WONDERFUL help to my grandfather and I. He was helpful, respectful, and honest with us. He also helped us buy a 2015 Honda CR-V!! Thanks Travis and Casey’s Frontier Chevrolet of Livingston, Tn!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review