Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2018

Jordan Shaup is an excellent salesman. He gave me great service, and I give him a 5 star rating. They done a great job helping us.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2018

I went to Casey’s Frontier Chevrolet 1/27/18 after hearing a Radio Commercial. I Have been looking for a 2017 Z-71 Chevrolet Siverrado and called Sean Norman. I was sent photos of Truck I was looking for We agreed to a price on the phone and financing. When I got to dealership after driving 1 1/2 hours I Was Not Dissapointed. Truck was Exactly As Described, Price And Interest Rate was Actually Lower when I got to Dealership and Parerwork already waiting and prepared. This was the best New Car Buying Experience Of My Life. Sean Norman was laid back, relaxed friendly, honest and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

Best place to buy a car is Caseys frontier Chevrolet Livingston. True and warm reception. Especial thanks an appreciation to justi Bieber who is really nice salesman . Truthfull cooerative he was through out the process. He wad patient and good listener when I bought my car (Ford Escape ) Model 2003. Thank you justin for the service and assitance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

Brad was great assisting with the purchase of my new Traverse. Very helpful with the questions I had and explaining financing options. It's been almost a year since I bought it and he is still there to answer any questions I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

Casey's Frontier Chevy is conveniently located and offers an outstanding selection of vehicles. The showroom was inviting and the staff was welcoming. Their salesman, Ryan Arnold provided great service and helped me find the perfect vehicle! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

If you are looking for a deal go and see Ryan Arnold at Caseys Frontier. He is real nice and down to earth kinda guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

I recently visited a family member in TN and mentioned I needed a new car for my son for Graduation, as we were on the subject and she referred me to this Dealership. I paid a visit and was quite surprised. Having come from Florida I wasn't prepared to make a purchase at that point as I was flying back home. He continued with the deal with not one bit of pressure. It was then I asked if I could take some time and call my husband and went over the deal that my salesman presented to me and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

If you are looking for a good person and a great deal, then go see Ryan Arnold at Casey's Chevrolet in Livingston Tn. He is very honest and kind, and he cares about getting you in a dependable vehicle for your family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

Ryan Arnold was very helpful in my search for a used vehicle. He kept me informed of vehicles he thought I might be interested in. Thanks Ryan Arnold

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

Ryan Arnold is a salesperson at this dealership. He makes you feel like family. Ask for him.you wont regret it..he is amazing person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

The sales associate was very friendly and helpful! The dealership is conveniently located for many different areas. It is a good place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2016

It was a great an very friendly experience with the very best and hardest working sales representative that I have ever met that can get you a great deal an get the job done right without all the hassle. would recommend Casey to everyone and ask for Cherisse Sells an have the greatest car buying experience you could ever ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2016

Great place to go! We knew what we wanted but by the time my husband got off work it was late. We called and they stayed open for us even though they closed at 7 we got the Camaro we wanted and they stayed until 10:00 to give us the deal we we're looking for. I would recommend if your looking for a vehicle to go by there they will work with you and are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2016

I purchased a truck for son. The salesman was very helpful in helping us to get a good deal on the truck my son wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

It is so refreshing after visiting other dealerships to find a dealership that will actually listen to me and work to accomplish my goals! Casey's didn't assume what I wanted or try to pull one over on me! They sold me what I was looking for at an unbeatable price without all the haggling! They didn't waste my time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2015

I had just been in a wreck, which totaled my vehicle, and Cole Hawker helped me get into a 2015 Chevy Spark. I wanted a vehicle with a good safety rating, wouldn't drain my bank account (I have a lengthy commute), and was something I chose vs a salesperson picking what they thought would look good in their wallet. Cole met the challenge and exceeded my expectations. In fact, everyone at Casey's gave me great advice and my insurance agent (on site) transferred my policy and helped me every step of the way at the time of the wreck ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2015

I love this place they helped me get in a new car with a low payment thanks Cole Hawker for making my experience fun and exciting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2015

I purchased a 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT from Casey's Frontier Chevy dealership on July 10 of this year. The staff was very helpful and friendly. My salesperson Kelly was very helpful in showing me all the features my new SUV had. I love my new purchase... Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review